Thinkin' Back CD

Thinkin' Back CD

Regular price $14.95 Sale

Domestic shipping is a Flat $5.00 ... regardless of order size.
Foreign orders will be charged
The EXACT Shipping Charges ONLY. 

   "I'm so glad I stumbled onto Ken Overcast. Music like this is hard to find. Thanks so much. I just LOVE A Cowboy and His Bride!" ... Patty B.

Track Listing and Sound Samples

Click on the tracks to take a listen!

1. Cow Creek

2. Thinkin' Back

3. Ghost Riders In the Sky

4. How To Be a Man

5. A Cowboy & His Bride

6. Supper Time

7. Life Is a Song

8. Younger Yesterdays

9. Master's Call

10. Rockin' Alone

11. A Cowboy's Heart

12. No Wonder

All orders from outside the USA will be charged actual shipping charges ONLY! Please contact us and we'll get a quote from the Post Office and get right back to you!